Home   |   Links   |   contact us   |   Message          

 

 
u Training Programs
u Upcoming Events
u Central Government Policies
u Right To Information
u MSME Incentive Schemes
u Monthly Expenditure Report
u MPR of EMs & MSEFCs
u MSME Directory
u How To Start MSME Unit
u Cluster Approach
u News
u Tenders
u MSMED Act-2006
   Download E M Form
         Hindi/English
u ISO Reimbursement Status
u ISO Status at MSME-DI,Agra
u Notifications
u Photo Gallery
u Online forum
u Export Promotion & Marketing
u International Trade Fairs
u National Awards
u Library
u Schemes for Women
u Projects for Entrepreneurs

Search the Web Site:


Search On :

All Words
Any WordsPhrase

 

About UsInfrastructurePublicationActivitiesSenet

 

Contact US


MSME-Development Institute
(Formerly Small Industries Service Institute),
34, Industrial Estate
Nunhai,
Agra - 208006, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2280879
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2280882

 

Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

City Office
MSME- Development Institute

A- Wing, 3rd Floor
Sanjay Place,
Agra - 208002, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2523247
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2520626
Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

List of officers of MSME-Development Institute, Agra

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Contact No. E-mail
1.

Pradeep Kumar

Director

0562-2280882
0562-2520626

dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
 
2.

Dr. P.K. S. Rathore

Dy. Director (Chem)

9997644122

pksrathore@msmediagra.gov.in
3. R. K. Kapoor Dy. Director (L/F) 9897268630 rkkapoor@msmediagra.gov.in
4. V. D. Meena Dy. Director (Met)    
5. Indrajeet Yadav Dy. Director (Met) 9457946251 indrajeet15aug@gmail.com
6. B. K. Yadav Asstt. Director Gr-I(Met) 9458433277 bkymsme@gmail.com
7. R K Sharma Asstt. Director Gr-I(Chem) 8126683030 rksharma.rtc@gmail.com
8. K. S. Soni Asstt. Director Gr-I(Stat)/ISS 9453287003 kumarsinghsoni0110@rediffmail.com
9.

Sudhir Gautam

Asstt.Director (IMT)

9838505318

gautamsudhir1jan@gmail.com
10. S. S. Gangwar Asstt. Director(Chem)/DDO 9411405372 ssgangwar58@yahoo.co.in
11.

Naipal Singh

Asstt.Director (M/F)

9412443792

nsingh@msmediagra.gov.in
12.

P. K. Singhal

Asstt.Director (L/F)

8445471273

prabhatsinghal09@gmail.com
13.

Rajeev Kumar

Asstt.Director (L/F)

9761308902

rkumar@msmediagra.gov.in
14. Daljeet Singh Asstt. Director(L/F) 9456803451 dangids.2007@rediffmail.com
15.

Ajay Sharma

Asstt.Director (Met.)

 

ajay382005@gmail.com
16. Dheer Singh Asstt. Director(G/C)    
17.

N. A. Raza

Asstt.Director (Mech)

9837190881 naraza@msmediagra.gov.in
18.

Shakil Ahmed

Asstt.Director (L/F)

9012180382

shakilahmedmsme@rediffmail.com
19. Vijay Singh Rana Asstt. Director(G/C) 9458830206 rana777@rediffmail.com
20. Mukesh Sharma Asstt.Director (EI) 8899520052 mukesh@dcmsme.gov.in
21.

Rahul S. Tuljapurkar

Asstt. Director(Met.)

8805025581 rahul.msmetdc@gmail.com
22.

Anuj Kansal

Asstt. Director(Elect)

8979149301 anuj.sarika.kansal@gmail.com
23.

Dr. Sunita Kushwaha

Investigator (Chem)

8273763747

skushwahamsme@rediffmail.com
24.

Sushil Kumar

Investigator (L/F)

9997544166 sushil.raghu@gmail.com