Home   |   Links   |   contact us   |   Message          

 

 
u Training Programs
u Upcoming Events
u Central Government Policies
u Right To Information
u MSME Incentive Schemes
u Monthly Expenditure Report
u MPR of EMs & MSEFCs
u MSME Directory
u How To Start MSME Unit
u Cluster Approach
u News
u Tenders
u MSMED Act-2006  
u Notifications
u Photo Gallery
u Online forum
u Export Promotion & Marketing
u International Trade Fairs
u National Awards
u Library
u Schemes for Women
u Projects for Entrepreneurs

Search the Web Site:


Search On :

All Words
Any WordsPhrase

 

About UsInfrastructurePublicationActivitiesSenet

 

Contact US


MSME-Development Institute
34, Industrial Estate ,Nunhai,
Agra - 208006, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2280879
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2280882

 

Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

City Office

STATE CHAMPIONS CONTROL ROOM

(www.champions.gov.in)
MSME- Development Institute

A- Wing, 3rd Floor
Sanjay Place,
Agra - 208002, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2850919// 2523247
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2520626
Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

List of officers of MSME-Development Institute, Agra

Sl. No.

Name

Designation (Cadre-Services)

Contact No.

E-mail

1.

T. R. Sharma, IEDS

 Joint Director (IEDS) (Mechanical)

0562-2280882
0562-2520626

dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in 

2

B. K. Yadav, IEDS

Dy. Director (IEDS)      (Metallurgy)

9458433277

brajesh.yadav@dcmsme.gov.in  bkymsme@gmail.com

3

Dr. Mukesh Sharma, IES

Asstt.Director Gr-I (IES) (Economics)  

8899520052

mukesh@dcmsme.gov.in, mukeshmsme@gmail.com

4

Naipal Singh, IEDS

Asstt. Director Gr-I (IEDS) (Metal Finishing)

8218074734

nsingh@msmediagra.gov.in, naipalg@gmail.com

5

M. K. Sharma

Asstt.Director (IEDS) (Chemical)

8527957202

mksharma@msmediagra.gov.in, mksharmamsme@gmail.com

6

A. K. Gautam

Asstt. Director (IEDS)    (Food)

9412372661

akgautam@msmediagra.gov.in, gautamashok@rediffmail.com

7

Abhishek Singh

Asstt. Director (IEDS) (Mechanical)

9555122599

abhisheksingh@dcmsme.gov.in

8

Ms. Satvinder Kaur

Sen. Statistical Officer       (SSS cadre)

8218981754

satvinder.kaur86@gov.in, satroop2011@gmail.com

9

Dr. Sunita Kushwaha

Investigator (IEDS)  (Chemical)

8273763747

sunita.kushwaha@dcmsme.gov.in, doctorsunitamsme@gmail.com

10

Sushil Kumar

Investigator (IEDS) (Leather/Footwear)

9837001545

sushil.raghu@dcmsme.gov.in, sushil.raghu@gmail.com